My Main Focus For The Last 7 Weeks

After much consideration, I decided that for the next seven weeks, I would only drink water or my Mother’s Milk tea, nothing else. No soda, no coffee, no milk (although I really only drink milk IN my coffee, so that won’t be hard).

My secondary goals are

–Run three days a week
–Go to the gym at least twice a week
–Only walk to pick up my kids from school (no driving, even if I’m late)
–Eat at least one fruit or veggie per meal
–Limit my interweb time (no surfing while nursing)
–Finish reading the Bible all the way through

My focus will be on that one thing, drinking water. Stay tuned to see what a difference hydration can make in your life!

3 thoughts on “My Main Focus For The Last 7 Weeks

Leave a Reply

