Success!

My first full day of only drinking water (and not spending money) was a success! It was hard not stopping by the Starbucks first thing in the morning like I do every morning. Sadly I replaced the time I would have spent at Starbucks with time on the interweb.

I was so exhausted most of the day. But I am convinced that once I get the caffeine out of my system and kick both the physiological and psychological habit, I’ll be golden. If I drink more water than I did today, that should help with the fatigue as well.

One day down, 46 to go! I can do this water-only thing!

One thought on “Success!

  1. I have recently started a website, the information you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “The very ink with which history is written is merely fluid prejudice.” by Mark Twain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

