Motivation Monday

This is what’s motivating me this week:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I realized a couple weekends ago at the family reunion on the lake that wow, I’m really squishy. After I had my third baby, I got really into CrossFit style training and got down to 17% body fat, as measured with calipers. Now I find myself sucking in my gut whenever I see my refection. Side note, I got back to my pre-pregnancy weight three months after I had #4 doing ChaLEAN Extreme, so the squish I have now has nothing to do with babies, just being lazy.

I’m choosing to suck it up and quit being lazy.
Go make it great today!

 

Leave a Reply

