Primal Blueprint 21 Day Challenge

I have veered off healthier living and am trying desperately to get back into a good routine. Lately, the siren call of sugar-laden coffee drinks has been too loud to ignore, and over the last week or two I have found myself spending way too much money on liquid calories.

 

While looking for inspiration, I decided to check one of my favorite websites, marksdailyapple.com, where lo and behold, the kick start I needed was at the top of the page.

 

For the next three weeks, I am committing to cutting out sugar (fruit doesn’t count), not drinking ANY coffee, and walking 30 minutes a day, every day. I’m really excited about the last one for sure, since it’s finally not sweltering around here in the morning, making for GORGEOUS weather! Of course, the walking is on top of the exercise at night. The walking thing isn’t supposed to make me sweat.

 

I have the book “The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation” as a reference.

This should be fun!

Leave a Reply

