Oh My Goodness NaNoWriMo!!

Only one week until the 2013 National Novel Writing Month starts! Never mind that I haven’t finished a novel yet or hit my 50k words in the previous years, I still get excited like it’s Christmas or something. Well, if Christmas involved hundreds of hours of writing as fast as I can about things that kind of make up a plot, and all the frustration and writer’s block that occurs…

I’m a bright-eyed optimist who believes that THIS is the year I finish all 50,000 words! Even though my track record would say otherwise…

Yay, ellipsis… Ha ha!

Leave a Reply

