Make Money Using Free Sites

money

 

I’m in the process of becoming debt-free, but as a stay-at-home, homeschooling mom, I don’t exactly have time to get a job outside the home. I am a Damsel in Defense Pro, helping women find the self-defense and security solutions that are right for them, and I am a Beachbody Coach, helping people meet their health and fitness goals, but when you’re working at paying off debt at a gazelle-like speed (Dave Ramsey reference, check out his book!), you have to use every resource at your disposal.

 

So for me, I use a couple different FREE sites! And yes, I personally use them and have used them for a couple years, so I can certify them as 100% NOT A SCAM!

 

The first is Inboxdollars. I have done the surveys and made anywhere from 25 cents to $2 for 10-30 minutes worth of work. You also get two cents per email (on their page) when you click the “confirm this paid email” button. If you actually complete the offers in the emails, you can earn more money, and I will sometimes fill out the email list ones (using an email account I set up just for junk I have no intention of ever reading, like those email lists), but I NEVER complete the offers that require a small purchase to get more money. NOT WORTH IT.

But I mainly use Inboxdollars for the search bar, where I get paid one cent per two searches, with a ten cent bonus every week that I do a search most days. Another money making opportunity I take advantage of on this site are the coupons. Regular manufacturer coupons you can print, and you make ten cents per coupon redeemed. I only recommend this route if you are familiar with couponing and know how to get great deals using coupons.

 

The next I’m featuring today is ebates. Make internet purchases through ebates and get a percentage back. I mainly use it for back-to-school deals, Black Friday purchases (I do NOT like crowds, so if there is a deal I really want, I’m buying it online), and when I’m low on candles from Bath and Body Works (they make cleaning my house easier, and it’s one of my few justifiable splurges). There are also discount codes, and I will only buy when there is an actual need (like recently when my youngest needed new pants), and I buy clearance, use discount codes, and use ebates.

 

Both of those sites are FREE to sign up on, and neither cost money (except when you make a purchase from the external sites on ebates, but ebates itself does not cost a penny, ever). There are a boat load of apps I want to feature in the future, so stay tuned!

 

Oh, and one last note, I am NOT being paid by either site for my review. I’m pretty sure neither site knows my little just-for-fun blog exists!

Leave a Reply

